Advisors – Poteau

Major Advisor Location Phone Number Email
Allied Health See Nursing, Physical Therapist Asst., or Rad. Tech. Advisor
Art Bobette Guillory HC 310A 918-647-1263 bguillory@carlalbert.edu
Biology/ Zoology
Students last names A-F Danny Wann RC 204 918-647-1411 dwann@carlalbert.edu
Students last names G-M Brooke Wiersig RC 304 918-647-1417 bwiersig@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-S Beverly Afzali RC 207 918-647-1413 bafzali@carlalbert.edu
Students last names T-Z Patrick Brown RC 103 918-647-1404 bafzali@carlalbert.edu
Business & Computer Information
Students last names A-F Bill Gann BC 835G 918-647-1215 bgann@carlalbert.edu
Students last names G-M Tommy Smith BC 835D 918-647-1221 smith@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-S Hali Repass BC 835C 918-647-1222 hrepass@carlalbert.edu
Students last names T-Z Jack Armstrong BC 835E 918-647-1220 tjarmstrong@carlalbert.edu
Child Development
Students last names A-M Renay Lewis HT 500D 918-647-1254 renlew@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Bill Gann BC 835G 918-647-1215 bgann@carlalbert.edu
English
Students last names A-I Paula Reif HC 336 918-647-1269 preif@carlalbert.edu
Students last names J-R Shirley Yandell HC 337 918-647-1261 sharrod@carlalbert.edu
Students last names S-Z Marc Willis OC 1204 918-647-1464 mwillis@carlalbert.edu
Film Studies Marcus Blair OC 1111 918-647-1452 mblair@carlalbert.edu
General Studies
Aaron Emberton HH 112A 918-647-1248 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu
  Jay Falkner HH 112C 918-647-1393 jfalkner@carlalbert.edu
  Jennifer Humphreys HH 112D 918-647-1270 jmhumphreys@carlalbert.edu
Foreign Language Norma Hall HC 338 918-647-1274 nhall@carlalbert.edu
HPER Leroy Nolan HH 161 918-647-1375 lnolan@carlalbert.edu
Mathematics
Students last names A-I Jerry Holton RC 102, 918-647-1403 jholton@carlalbert.edu
Students last names J-R Rob Wylie RC 205 918-647-1412 rwylie@carlalbert.edu
Students last names S-Z Leslie Bain RC 105 918-647-1405 lbain@carlalbert.edu
Music Dana Dinsmore-Davis HC 303 918-647-1267 ddinsmore@carlalbert.edu
Nursing
Students last names A-D Deborah Cheater HS 708 918-647-1353 dcheater@carlalbert.edu
Students last names E-H Abbie Bailey HS 706 918-647-1350 abailey@carlalbert.edu
Students last names I-L Sheri Davis HS 715 918-647-1317 sldavis@carlalbert.edu
Students last names M-P Denise Spears HS 713 918-647-1354 dspears@carlalbert.edu
Students last names Q-U Maurica Anderson HS 712 918-647-1351 mbanderson@carlalbert.edu
Students last names V-Z Jackie Wallace HS 714 918-647-1356 jwallace@carlalbert.edu
Physical Therapist Assistant
Students last names A-M Bill Caroll HS 705 918-647-1358 bcarroll@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Jeri Hobday HS 702 918-647-1352 jhobday@carlalbert.edu
Physical Science & Pre-Engineering
Students last names A-M Rob Wylie RC 205 918-647-1412 rwylie@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Steve Hughes RC 306 918-647-1418 shughes@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Elementary Education
Students last names A-M Bobette Guillory HC 310A 918-647-1263 bguillory@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Renay Lewis HT 500D 918-647-1254 renlew@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Journalism Marcus Blair OC 1111 918-647-1452 mblair@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Law Criminal Justice Bob Hendricks OC 1103 918-647-1458 bhendricks@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Medicine, Pharmacy, Vet Med See Biology/ Zoology Advisors
Pre-Secondary Education See Advisor in Area of Subject
Radiographic Technology
Students last names A-M Dr. Linda Pearson EOMC 918-635-3312 lpearson@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Midge Blue EOMC 918-635-3314 mblue@carlalbert.edu
Social Science
Students last names A-M Dr. Mike Riley OC 1105 918-647-1456 mikeriley@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Ron Murphree OC 1107 918-647-1454 rmurphree@carlalbert.edu
Sociology/ Psychology Kristi McConnell OC 1118 918-647-1457 kmcconnell@carlalbert.edu
Speech/Theatre
Students last names A-M Paula Reif HC 336 918-647-1269 preif@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Shirley Yandell HC 337 918-647-1261 sharrod@carlalbert.edu
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training Kendal Repass HS 703 918-647-1285 krepass@carlalbert.edu
Top