Advisors – Sallisaw

 

Major Advisor Location Phone Number Email
Allied Health
Students last names A-J Marcia Cullum SE 8009 918-775-6977 ext. 2207 mcullum@carlalbert.edu
Students last names K-R Heather Bailey SE 8005 918-775-6977 ext. 2211 hbailey@carlalbert.edu
Students last names S-Z Maurica Treat SE 8039 918-775-6977 ext. 2204 mltreat@carlalbert.edu
Dr. Kathy Harell SE 8043 918-775-6977 ext. 2203 kharrell@carlalbert.edu
Art Crystal Robertson SC 8106 918-775-6977 ext. 2231 crobertson@carlalbert.edu
Biology/Zoology
Students last names A-M Natalie Maxwell SE 8042 918-775-6977 ext. 2208 nmaxwell@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Bryan Warner SE 8037 918-775-6977 ext. 2210 bwarner@carlalbert.edu
Business & Computer Information
Students last names A-M Jaime Henson SC 8021 918-776-0002 jhenson@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Stephanie Thompson SC 8204 918-775-6977 sdthompson@carlalbert.edu
Child Development Tajuania Miller SE 8004 918-775-6977 tajuania@carlalbert.edu
English Dr. Sarah Bane SC 8205 918-775-6977 ext. 2228 sbane@carlalbert.edu
Film Studies Crystal Robertson SC 8106 918-775-6977 ext. 2231 crobertson@carlalbert.edu
General Studies
Dr. Kathy Harell SE 8043 918-775-6977 ext. 2203 kharrell@carlalbert.edu
Kodey Toney SE 8020 918-774-9079 ktoney@carlalbert.edu
Paul Marshall SE 8024 918-776-9242 pmarshall@carlalbert.edu
HPER Fred Christopher SC 8116 918-775-6977 ext. 2236 fchristopher@carlalbert.edu
Mathematics Jamie Bonds SC 8105 918-775-6977 ext. 2230 jbonds@carlalbert.edu
Music Crystal Robertson SC 8106 918-775-6977 ext. 2231 crobertson@carlalbert.edu
Physical Science & Pre-Engineering Jamie Bonds SC 8105 918-775-6977 ext. 2230 jbonds@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Elementary Education Jamie Bonds SC 8105 918-775-6977 ext. 2230 jbonds@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Journalism Crystal Robertson SC 8106 918-775-6977 ext. 2231 crobertson@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Law Criminal Justice
Students last names A-M Lisa Boswell SC 8104 918-775-6977 ext. 2229 lboswell@carlalbert.edu
Students last names N-Z Tony Lewis SE 8007 918-775-6977 ext. 2251 tdlewis@carlalbert.edu
Pre-Medicine, Pharmacy, Vet Med See Biology/ Zoology Advisors
Pre-Secondary Education Jamie Bonds SC 8105 918-775-6977 ext. 2230 jbonds@carlalbert.edu
Social Science Lisa Boswell SC 8104 918-775-6977 ext. 2229 lboswell@carlalbert.edu
Sociology/Psychology Fred Christopher SC 8116 918-775-6977 ext. 2236 fchristopher@carlalbert.edu
Speech/Theatre Crystal Robertson SC 8106 918-775-6977 ext. 2231 crobertson@carlalbert.edu
Top