Annual PTK Spring Faculty/Staff Recognition Tea at CASC

Annual PTK Spring Faculty/Staff Recognition Tea at CASC

 The annual Spring Faculty/Staff Recognition Tea was held at Carl Albert State College.   The event is hosted by CASC Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) students, and is a way to recognize the bond between the honor society and the faculty/staff at CASC.

PTK students selected a faculty or staff member to honor at the event, and shared their appreciation.  Students and their honored guests included:

Student                                    Faculty/Staff Member

Rachel Carlile                         Patrick Brown

Mark Baze                               Rob Wylie

Kendra Bullard                        Shirley Yandell

Kyle Dennis                             Chuck Cole

Kadan Gravitt                          Sherona Farmer

Haley Huff                               Sarah Brown

Maria Hurtado                        Kim Hughes

Stacy Kouchi                            Norma Hall and Lisa Storer

David Ogden                           Bill Gann

Jordan Sisson                           Dana Dinsmore-Davis

Shelbie Vaught                        Bentley Hill




Comments are closed.