Schedule

CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2016-2017
Fall 2016 Scrimmages
DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Sep-1 Thursday Seminole State  Seminole, OK
Sep-7 Wednesday Connors State  Connors, OK
Sep-9 Friday Eastern Oklahoma  Home
Sep-13 Tuesday Hillsdale Baptist  Home
Sep-23 Friday Eastern Oklahoma  Wilburton, OK
Sep-24 Saturday OK Sandlot  Home
Sep-27 Tuesday Southeastern State  Durant, OK
Oct-8 Saturday OK Sandlot  Home
Oct-11 Tuesday Connors State  Home
Oct-17 Monday Univ. of Arkansas Fort Smith  Fort Smith, AR
Oct-20 Thursday Fieldhouse Pirates/Hill College  Tishomingo, OK
SPRING 2017
DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME SCORE RECORD
Feb. 3 Friday Bacone JV Home  10-0/14-4  2-0
Feb. 6 Monday OK Wesleyan JV Bartlesville, OK  6-7/12-2  3-1
Feb. 10 Friday Barton County Home  9-0/2-6  4-2
Feb. 11 Saturday Barton County Home  2-4/3-13  4-4
Feb. 17 Friday Seminole State Seminole, OK  3-11/6-7  4-6
Feb. 18 Saturday Seminole State Home  1-10/3-6  4-8
Feb. 19 Sunday Arkansas Baptist Burns Park, AR  6-11/8-9  4-10
Feb. 27 Monday Paris JC Paris, TX  5-3/6-4  6-10
Mar. 1 Wednesday Eastern Oklahoma Poteau, OK  14-11  7-10
Mar. 4 Saturday Connors State Home  4-14  7-11
Mar. 7 Tuesday North Ark. Home  14-2/6-2  9-11
Mar. 13 Monday Rose State Midwest City, OK  3-4/0-1  9-13
Mar. 23 Thursday Eastern Oklahoma Wilburton, OK  9-5/9-11  10-14
Mar. 28 Tuesday Eastern Oklahoma Home  3-1  11-14
Mar. 30 Thursday Rose State Home 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 3 Monday Central Baptist College JV Conway, AR 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 6 Thursday NOC Tonkawa Home 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 8 Saturday NOC Tonkawa Tonkawa, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 10 Monday Connors State Warner, OK 6:30 PM
Apr. 13 Thursday NOC-Enid Enid, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 15 Saturday NOC-Enid Home 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 17 Monday Hillsdale JV Moore, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 20 Thursday Redlands CC El Reno, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 22 Saturday Redlands CC Home 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 25 Tuesday Ozarks JV Clarksville, AR 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 29 Saturday Western Oklahoma Altus, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
Apr. 30 Sunday Western Oklahoma Altus, OK 12:00 PM/2:00 PM
May 2 Tuesday Bacone JV Muskogee, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
May 4 Thursday Murray State Home 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
May 6 Saturday Murray State Tishomingo, OK 1:00 PM/3:00 PM
REGIONAL BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
May 11 Thurs Enid, OK
PLAINS DISTRICT
May 19-21 Thurs-Sat Plains District Region 16 Winner TBA
WORLD SERIES
May 28-June 4 Sat  -Sat World Series Enid, OK TBA

 

Top