Carl Albert State College PTK Induction – Spring 2016

photo of some of inductees posing at PTK event

Alpha Delta Lambda Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa held their Spring 2016 Induction Ceremony on the campus of Carl Albert State College in Poteau.

Students inducted included Kayla Adams, Mark Baze, Tracie Best, Angelica Blackmon, Kendra Bullard, Tommy Burkhammer, Blake Collins, Kyle Dennis, Dana Doshier, Amber Freelove, Lily Friedl, Madison Godette, Shanete Gravitt, Abigail Hanna, Chelsea Harper, Chase Hass, Ashlyn Hess, Ronda Hill, Dick Iradukunda, Brooke Jernigan, Muhammed Jobarteh, Stacy Kouchi, Regis Kwizera, Kevin Lacquement, Martin Lowrimore, Christopher Maechler, Luca Marinoni, Eric McDaniel, Destiny McKinney, and Charity Mitchell.

Also inducted were Ashley Moore, Katelyn Mosby, Luis Negrete Becerra, David Oden, Precious Osborne, Lauren Panneton, Jessi Parks, Sierra Patterson, Alexandria Rolf, Heather Rosenberg, Tymeica Royal, Olivia Schwartz, Jonathan Scott, Joanna Skipper, Johnny Skipper, Velda Smith, Ciera Steen, Cecelia Stone, Summer Taylor, Katherine Terry, Cody Upton, Crystal Vaughn, Sarah Wagner, Travis Walton, Autumn Watt, Kali White, Samantha Wolf, and Stefani Younger.

PTK Officers were also recognized at the ceremony. Outgoing officers were President Rachel Carlile, VP of Leadership Shelbie Vaught, VP of Service Maria Hurtado, VP of Fellowship Haley Huff, VP of Communication Katie Chapman, and VP of Fundraising Kyle Dennis.

President for the 2016-2017 year will be Luca Marinoni, and all other officer positions for next year are open at this time.


Comments are closed.