Financial Aid Resources

Poteau Financial Aid Office
Hemphill Hall-HH102
Phone: (918) 647-1343
Fax: (918) 647-1227
Email: financialaid@carlalbert.edu

Sallisaw Financial Aid Office
Mayo Center – 8003
Phone: (918) 775- 2201
Fax: (918) 774-0630
Email: financialaid@carlalbert.edu

Types of Aid

Financial Aid Information

Financial Aid Staff

Jeremy Minor
Financial Aid Customer Service Specialist
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1342 – CASC Box 376
jrminor@carlalbert.edu

Katie Allen
Student Services Representative
Sallisaw Campus – Mayo Center – 8003
918.775.6977 Ext.2201 – CASC Box 440
keallen@carlalbert.edu

Spring Sutterfield
Financial Aid Counselor I
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1344 – CASC Box 376
sasutterfield@carlalbert.edu

Lisa Billy
Financial Aid Counselor II
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1341 – CASC Box 376
lbilly@carlalbert.edu

Crystal Armstrong
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Hemphill Hall – HH102A
918-647-1346  – CASC Box 376
cdarmstrong@carlalbert.edu

Suzanne Pruitt
Director of Financial Aid
Hemphill Hall – HH102B
918-647-1339  – CASC Box 376
sdpruitt@carlalbert.edu