Financial Aid

Application & Process  Types of Financial Aid Required Documents Award Information
Disbursement Information  |  Withdrawal Information  |  Policies  |  Scholarships  |  Scholars Program

 

CASC Financial Aid Office Mission Statement

To provide students of Carl Albert State College financial assistance to obtain their educational goals. Realizing that financial aid is a vital part of most students’ education, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of service. We are committed to total compliance with Federal and State regulations and college policies.

Fill out your FAFSA here.

Financial Aid Office
Hemphill Hall-HH102
Phone: (918) 647-1343
Fax: (918) 647-1227
Email: financialaid@carlalbert.edu

Katie Allen
Student Services Representative, Sallisaw Campus
Mayo Center – 8003
918.647.2201 – CASC Box 440
keallen@carlalbert.edu

Spring Sutterfield
Financial Aid Customer Service Specialist
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1343 – CASC Box 376
sasutterfield@carlalbert.edu

Kayla Davis
Financial Aid Counselor I
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1344 – CASC Box 376
kldavis@carlalbert.edu

Lisa Billy
Financial Aid Counselor
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1341 – CASC Box 376
lbilly@carlalbert.edu

Crystal Armstrong
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Hemphill Hall – HH102A
918-647-1346  – CASC Box 376
cdarmstrong@carlalbert.edu

Suzanne Pruitt
Director of Financial Aid
Hemphill Hall – HH102B
918.647.1339 
 – CASC Box 376
sdpruitt@carlalbert.edu

 

Top