FINANCIAL AID

Poteau Financial Aid Office
Hemphill Hall-HH102
Phone: (918) 647-1343
Fax: (918) 647-1227
Email: financialaid@carlalbert.edu

Financial Aid Mission

To provide students of Carl Albert State College financial assistance to obtain their educational goals. Realizing that financial aid is a vital part of most students’ education, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of service. We are committed to total compliance with Federal and State regulations and college policies.

Types of Aid

Financial Aid Information

Financial Aid Staff

Jeremy Minor
Financial Aid Customer Service Specialist
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1342 – CASC Box 376
jrminor@carlalbert.edu

Katie Allen
Student Services Representative
Sallisaw Campus – Mayo Center – 8003
918.775.6977 Ext.2201 – CASC Box 440
keallen@carlalbert.edu

Spring Sutterfield
Financial Aid Counselor I
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1344 – CASC Box 376
sasutterfield@carlalbert.edu

Lisa Billy
Financial Aid Counselor II
Hemphill Hall – HH102
918.647.1341 – CASC Box 376
lbilly@carlalbert.edu

Crystal Armstrong
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Hemphill Hall – HH102A
918-647-1346  – CASC Box 376
cdarmstrong@carlalbert.edu

Suzanne Pruitt
Director of Financial Aid
Hemphill Hall – HH102B
918-647-1339  – CASC Box 376
sdpruitt@carlalbert.edu